Current Unit Assignments
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

PC-12/45 C-FMPO at Vernon, BC on 27 August 2003.
(photo, John Olafson)

Detachment Type Base
Atlantic Region
Newfoundland & Labrador (B Division)
  1 x Twin Otter 300 Goose Bay
Prince Edward Island (L Division)
  no aircraft  
Nova Scotia (H Division)
  no aircraft  
New Brunswick (J Division)
  1 x AS 350 Moncton
Central Region
Quebec (C Division)
  1 x AS 350, 1 x PC-12 Montreal
Ontario (O Division)
  1 x PC-12 London
  2 x PC-12* Ottawa
Northwestern Region
Manitoba (D Division)
  1 x PC-12 Winnipeg
Saskatchewan (F Division)
  1 x PC-12 Regina
  1 x PC-12 Prince Albert
Alberta (K Division)
  1 x AS 350, 1 x PC-12 Edmonton
Nunavut (V Division)
  1 x PC-12 Iqaluit
Northwest Territories (G Division)
  1 x PC-12 Yellowknife
Pacific Region
British Columbia (E Division)
  1 x AS 350, 1 x PC-12, 1 x EC120 Vancouver
  1 x AS 350 Kamloops
  1 x AS 350 Comox
  1 x AS 350B3 Kelowna
  1 x PC-12 Prince George
Yukon Territory (M Division)
  1 x Twin Otter 300 Whitehorse

* One owned by Corrections Canada and operated by the RCMP on behalf of both organisations.

Current Unit Order of Battle
Royal Thai Air Force

 Wing  Squadron Type Base
1st Air Division
2 Wing Lop Buri/Khok Kathiam
  201 Squadron Bell 412  
  202 Squadron Bell 412  
  203 Squadron UH-1H  
6 Wing Don Muang
  601 Squadron C-130H/H-30  
  602 Squadron (Royal Flight) A310, A319CJ, ATR 72  
  603 Squadron ATR 72  
  604 Squadron T-41D, CT/4A, DA42  
  904 Squadron F-5E  
  Tango Squadron* various  
2nd Air Division
1 Wing Khorat/Nakhon Ratchasima
  102 Squadron F-16A/B  
  103 Squadron F-16A/B  
21 Wing Ubon Ratchathani
  211 Squadron F-5E/F  
23 Wing Udon Thani
  231 Squadron Alpha Jet  
3rd Air Division
4 Wing Takhli
  401 Squadron L-39ZA  
  402 Squadron Learjet, DA42  
  403 Squadron F-16A/B  
41 Wing Chiang Mai
  411 Squadron L-39ZA  
  Tango Squadron* various  
46 Wing Phitsanulok
  461 Squadron BT-67  
4th Air Division
7 Wing Surat Thani
  701 Squadron Gripen  
  702 Squadron SAAB 340  
5 Wing Prachuap/Khiri Khan
  501 Squadron AU-23A  
Flying Training School Kamphaeng Saen
  1 Flying Training Sqn CT/4A, CT/4B, CT/4E  
  2 Flying Training Sqn PC-9  

* RTAF Historic Flight.

Current Order of Battle
Botswana Defence Force

Squadron Type Base
Z1 Squadron BN-2 Defender Thebephatshwa AB
Z3 Squadron Cessna O-2 Francistown
Z7 Squadron PC-7 Thebephatshwa AB
Z10 Squadron CASA C-212, C-130, CN235 Thebephatshwa AB
Z12 Squadron BN-2 Defender Francistown
Z21 Squadron Bell 412 Thebephatshwa AB
Z23 Squadron AS 350 Thebephatshwa AB
Z28 Squadron CF-5 Thebephatshwa AB
VIP Squadron Bell 412EP, King Air 200, Gulfstream Gaberone

Current Order of Battle
South African Air Force

Squadron Type Base
Combat Systems Group
2 Squadron Gripen Makhado
85 Combat Flying School Hawk Makhado
Helicopter Systems Group
15 Squadron BK117, Oryx, A109 Durban IAP
15 Squadron – ‘C’ Flight BK117, A109 Port Elizabeth
16 Squadron Rooivalk Bloemspruit
17 Squadron Oryx, A109 Swartkop
19 Squadron Oryx, A109 Hoespruit
22 Squadron Oryx, Lynx Ysterplaat
87 Helicopter Flying School Oryx, BK117, A109 Bloemspruit
Transport and Maritime Systems Group
21 Squadron Citation, Falcon 50, Falcon 900, Boeing 737 Waterkloof
28 Squadron C-130 Waterkloof
35 Squadron C-47TP Ysterplaat
41 Squadron Cessna 208, King Air 200/300, PC-12 Waterkloof
44 Squadron C-212 Waterkloof
Test Flight & Development Centre various Overberg
Education, Training & Development Systems Group
Central Flying School PC-7 Langebaanweg
– Silver Falcons PC-7 Langebaanweg
SAAF Museum various