All-Time Units Listing

of the Australian Army Aviation Corps

This page lists all the flying units of the Australian Army Aviation Corps, since its formation.

16 Army Light Aircraft Squadron
16 Aviation Brigade
1 Aviation Regiment
161 Squadron
162 Squadron
5 Aviation Regiment
A Squadron
B Squadron
C Squadron
6 Aviation Regiment
171 Squadron
173 Squadron
1 Army Aviation Company
161 Independent Reconnaissance Flight
183 Independent Reconnaissance Flight
131 Surveillance and Target Acquisition Battery
20 Surveillance and Target Acquisition Regiment
132 Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Battery
Australian Army Aviation Training Centre
Australian School of Army Aviation
Australian Army Helicopter School

Leave a Comment