All-Time Units Listing

of the Royal Flying Doctor Service

This page lists all the flying sub-units of the Royal Flying Doctor Service, since the service’s introduction.

Central Operations
Queensland Section
South Eastern Section
Tasmani Section
Victoria Section
Western Operations

No Longer Current:
New South Wales Section
South Australia Section
Eastern Goldfields Section
Western Australia Section

Leave a Comment